Sound Of Silence

Sound of Silence Original Release Date: 2003
Product Number: N/A
Label: Self-Production

Band Lineup:
SHOOTA (Guitar&Keyboard)
Hideki Tada (Vocal)
Takashi Odaira (Bass)
Isao Matsuzaki (Drums)

Produced by Balflare

Disk Heaven

"Sound Of Silence" is available only at Diskhaven, the metal music store in Tokyo.


01. Sound Of Silence
02. Storm Mind